ANOTHER DAY, ANOTHER MIRACLE

Another day,
another set of miracles
made manifest

in numerous ways,
much more than empirical
I’ve weathered all the wrinkles
and risen to the level
where I’m shone on by sun’s rays
in climbing sundry pinnacles
where life has put me to the test. . .

I’ve put in
my little wherewithal
and God has done the rest.

This entry was posted in Poetry, Prayer, Quick reads and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

